Supporting Event: Smart Grid webinar series 2022

Smart Grid is one of the key elements for sustainability development and net-zero electricity generation to move towards carbon neutrality. 

IVE Engineering delivers Smart Grid webinar series 2022, as versatile platform in Smart Grid development through academia-industry collaborations forward smart energy initiatives. The Smart Grid Operation Centre is equipped with a real-time smart grid simulation and testing system that mirrors real-life community power supply and analyses the data.

 

 

Time

24 May 2022 - 25 Jul 2022

Calendar
Add to Calendar 05/24/2022 17:00 07/25/2022 16:00 Supporting Event: Smart Grid webinar series 2022 Smart Grid is one of the key elements for sustainability development and net-zero electricity generation to move towards carbon neutrality. IVE Engineering delivers Smart Grid webinar series 2022, as versatile platform in Smart Grid development through academia-industry collaborations forward smart energy initiatives. The Smart Grid Operation Centre is equipped with a real-time smart grid simulation and testing system that mirrors real-life community power supply and analyses the data. Hong Kong

Organiser

Hong Kong Local Network

Registration Information

Organized by: Smart Grid Operation Centre, IVE Engineering

Supported by: CLP Power Hong Kong Limited; University of Strathclyde; RTDS Technologies Inc.; OMICRON electronics; The Institution of Engineering and Technology Hong Kong; The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (Electrical Division); The Institute of Measurement and Control Hong Kong Section; Cyberport

Date: May to July 2022 (Each session per month)
        24th May 2022 (Tue) HKT 5pm GMT 9am- University of Strathclyde
        21st June 2022 (Tue) HKT 4pm GMT 8am- RTDS Technologies Inc.
        25th July 2022 (Mon) HKT 4pm GMT 8am- OMICRON electronics

Medium:  Cantonese,  Putonghua,  English

Venue: Hybrid mode

Enquiry: Smart Grid Operation Centre, IVE Engineering

Email: sgoc@vtc.edu.hk

Website:   IVE Engineering

              https://engineering.vtc.edu.hk/en/

Smart Grid Operation Centre page

https://www.facebook.com/smartgridoperationcentre

 

 

 



Location

Hybrid - HK

Hong Kong
Hong Kong
00000
Hong Kong SAR



Register

Free

Free

Register